fr French

Will Smith

For Will Smith, his weekend in Marrakech in 2017 was rich in emotions! Meticulously organized by its teams according to its wishes, the American actor met the artist Hassan Hajjaj in his house in Marrakech. For the occasion, the latter invited many Moroccan designers, actors and musicians, such as actress Sarah Perles, actor Omar Lotfi or even creators and stylists Amine Bendriouich, Fadila El Gadi and Yassine Morabite.

Also, he made a point of meeting Mahi Binebine, famous painter and Moroccan writer who explains to us “It is the Royal Mansour who contacted me to organize this meeting, I had the impression that a Head of State was coming! », He adds with humor.

Under high security, the great American actor Will Smith therefore went to the artistic residence “Al Maqam” where the great painter Mohammed Mourabiti was also waiting. Will Smith was notably with his partner and a very famous American footballer.

"He is really very humble, he told me about his life, we had a great time," Mahi Binebine told Site info.

“We painted a picture with several hands that he took away”. Will Smith's team even filmed the location, probably to scout for a future film! Here is one that also seems to yield to the charms of the Ocher city, to be continued ...

You will like also

Accueil » Inspirations » Will Smith

Will Smith

Pour Will Smith, son week-end à Marrakech en 2017 a été riche en émotions ! Minutieusement organisé par ses équipes selon ses volontés, l’acteur américain a rencontré l’artiste Hassan Hajjaj dans sa maison de Marrakech. Ce dernier a pour l’occasion convié de nombreux créateurs, acteurs et musiciens marocains, comme l’actrice Sarah Perles, le comédien Omar Lotfi ou encore les créateurs et stylistes Amine Bendriouich, Fadila El Gadi et Yassine Morabite.

Aussi, il a tenu à rencontrer Mahi Binebine, célèbre peintre et écrivain marocain qui nous explique « C’est le Royal Mansour qui m’a contacté pour organiser cette rencontre, j’avais l’impression qu’un chef d’Etat allait venir! », ajoute-t-il avec humour.

Sous haute sécurité, le grand acteur américain Will Smith s’est donc rendu à la résidence artistique « Al Maqam » où l’attendait également le grand peintre Mohammed Mourabiti. Will Smith était notamment avec sa compagne et un footballeur américain très connu.

« Il est vraiment très humble, il m’a raconté sa vie, nous avons passé de très bons moments », raconte Mahi Binebine au Site info.

« Nous avons peint un tableau à plusieurs mains qu’il a emporté ». L’équipe de Will Smith a même filmé les lieux, probablement pour faire un repérage en vue d’un prochain film ! En voilà un qui semble aussi céder aux charmes de la ville Ocre, à suivre…

Vous aimerez aussi